Game 2 ‘Soft’ release

Just a little post on the second game in the 12 games in a year project, doing a soft release on game 2 as the game is mechanically complete. At the time of posting I have 5 days until the month is over  so I will probably add more ‘stuff’ to the game in the way of enemies and different collectibles, possibly some music even though that was not a focus of this game.

Still it is nice to be done with the base so to speak, so I thought I would get it posted to my Itch.io page early and do an update with any extras that I decide to add once the month is finished.

Play Game 2 here: https://dsdev.itch.io/game-2

Note to self: Think of a better name….

Leave a Reply

